President Hank Combs

Email: fbcombs@cox.net

Vice President Bevan Lister

Email: blister8@yahoo.com

Executive Vice President Doug Busselman

Email: doug@nvfb.org

Women’s Leadership Committee Chair Cindy Hardy

Email: hardyc@comnett.net

District 1 Director (South) Jim Hardy

Email: hardyj@commnet.net

District 2 Director (Northeast) Craig Shier

Email: snoopyisa55@yahoo.com

District 3 Director (Northwest) Carla Pomeroy

Email: carlapomeroy14@gmail.com

YF&R Committee Chair Dann Mathews

Email: milkthechickens@yahoo.com

Central Nevada County Farm Bureau President Joyce Hartman

Email: alfalfaqueen@gmail.com

Churchill County Farm Bureau President Julie Wolf

Email: wolfpack@cccomm.net

Clark County Farm Bureau President Jim Hardy

Email: hardyj@comnett.net

Douglas County Farm Bureau President Woody Worthington

Email: woody@bentlyranch.com

Elko County Farm Bureau President M. Jonathan Dahl

Email: dahlangusranch@gmail.com

Humboldt County Farm Bureau President Martin Muratore

Email: disasterfarms@live.com

Lander County Farm Bureau President Paul Young

Email: yoyoungs@yahoo.com

Lincoln County Farm Bureau President Lee Mathews

Email: lrobm62@gmail.com

Lyon County Farm Bureau President Darrell Pursel

Email: darrellpursel@gmail.com

Washoe County Farm Bureau President Louie Damonte, Jr.

Email: damonteranch@charter.net

White Pine County Farm Bureau President Tom Baker

Email: tombaker125@hotmail.com

Communications Director: Brittney Pericoli

Email: brittney@nvfb.org

Membership Coordinator/Accountant: Mary Vuylsteke

Email: maryv@nvfb.org